Loading Events

AITAF Movie Screening: Slap Shot

Jul 09, 2020

8:00 pm EDT - 9:00 pm EDT

Arts in the Armed Forces (AITAF) is offering an AMAZING opportunity for Blue Star Families members! Acclaimed actress Laura Linney, star of the Netflix drama series Ozark, will host a live talkback of one of her favorite movies on Thursday, July 9th at 8 PM ET/ 7 PM CT / 5 PM PT. Once you register, you will be emailed a link from AITAF to watch Paul Newman’s ‘Slap Shot’ and a subsequent invite to the online event. Enjoy the movie and then come chat with Laura. Have your thoughts and movie questions ready. Register to attend today!

Virtual Event