Loading Events

Blue Star Fourth First Friday: Family Fourth Craft Event

Jul 02, 2021

1:00 pm EDT - 1:45 pm EDT

Join Blue Star Families as we kick off July with a BANG! Our BSF First Friday event on July 2nd at 3 PM ET / 2 PM CT / 1 PM MT / 12 PM PT will feature a fun Family Fourth Craft Activity. We’ll be making some easy patriotic decorations that you can use separately or string them together for a festive “Fourth” banner for your Fourth of July celebrations. Join us live on Facebook or YouTube or watch on replay anytime after the event.

All Chapters

Virtual Event