Loading Events

Blue Star Fourth: U.S. Army Field Band Patriotic Concert

Jul 04, 2021

1:00 pm EDT - 1:45 pm EDT

Please join us LIVE on the 4th of July at 3 PM ET / 2 PM CT / 1 PM MT / 12 PM PT on our national and chapter Facebook pages as we celebrate our independence with U.S. Army Field Band, coming to us LIVE from Fort Meade!
Tune in for some great, patriotic background music to your day’s celebration.

All Chapters

Virtual Event