Loading Events

BSF First Friday – Mind the Gap Family Trivia Night

Apr 02, 2021

8:00 pm EDT - 9:00 pm EDT

Join Blue Star Families and Solid Roots, the makers of the popular family trivia game Mind The Gap, to present a very special Blue Star First Friday event for the month of April! We invite you to join us for an evening of fun family-friendly entertainment on Friday, April 2nd at 8 PM ET / 7 PM CT / 6 PM MT / 5 PM PT. Participating families will be able to connect with us LIVE and put their knowledge to the test in several interactive rounds of Mind The Gap Trivia using a smartphone or other mobile device. The top three scoring families will receive a special Mind The Gap prize package, courtesy of Solid Roots. Also, two lucky randomly-selected families will walk away with a $50 Amazon Gift Card! Limited spots are available for this event, so please register today: https://bsf_mindthegap.eventbrite.com

All Chapters

Virtual Event