Loading Events

Mindful Matters

May 13, 2021

6:00 pm EDT - 7:00 pm EDT

Mindful Matters

The Steven A. Cohen Military Family Clinic has partnered with Blue Star Families to offer a virtual mindfulness event for military families on Thursday, May 13th, at 4PM PT/5 PM MT/6 PM CT/7 PM ET, aimed at giving children the tools to face life’s challenges head on. During this time, we’ll cover a variety of mindfulness skills parents can share with their children in hopes that putting them to use will ease some of the burdens and worries they face. Register today and invite a friend to join you: https://signupforms.com/registrations/25776.

Tennessee