Loading Events

Welcome Week Careerathon – welcome to a new career!

Sep 30, 2021

10:00 am PDT - 11:00 am PDT

Blue Star Welcome Week Careerathon – Looking for a job? Join us and Blue Star Partners at Intuit, Leonardo DRS, Discover, Boldly, Instant Teams, and more.
Thursday, September 30th at 1 PM ET / 12 PM CT / 11 AM MT / 10 AM PT
Register to save your spot & find your next career!
https://www.tfaforms.com/4931312

All Chapters

Virtual Event