Notice: Utilizing the form controls will dynamically update the content

Spouseforce Orientation – Virtual all chapters 7.6.20

Online Event

We have all been there - trying to make new connections, get leads on who is hiring, all while trying to land that job. Start your career planning the right way by attending our #BSFSpouseforce orientation. • Receive Personalized Assistance • Resume evaluation & tips • Local Resources and connections to support your career goals…

AITAF Movie Screening: Slap Shot

Online Event

Arts in the Armed Forces (AITAF) is offering an AMAZING opportunity for Blue Star Families members! Acclaimed actress Laura Linney, star of the Netflix drama series Ozark, will host a live talkback of one of her favorite movies on Thursday, July 9th at 8 PM ET/ 7 PM CT / 5 PM PT. Once you…

Blue Star Families of Dayton and Buckeye Region Virtual Resource Fair 07/11/2020

Online Event

Current service members, veterans, and Gold Star families throughout the Buckeye State, you're invited to join Blue Star Families of Dayton and our partners for a virtual resource fair. Learn about programs, services, and benefits available to you. Register today - we hope to "see" you there! In partnership with: Military OneSource Ohio Department of…