Filters

Changing any of the form inputs will cause the list of events to refresh with the filtered results.

Blue Star Families & American Red Cross “Empowering #Milkids” Resource Fair

virtual virtual, CA
Online Event

Parents throughout the Buckeye State are invited to join Blue Star Families of Dayton and the American Red Cross of Central and Southern Ohio to learn about scholarship opportunities, programs, services, and a wide variety of benefits available to you! Representatives from nonprofit, local, state, and other agencies will be going live to share information…

Amazon Care Is Hiring!

virtual virtual, CA

Amazon Care and Care Medical is actively searching for Nurse Practitioners, Virtual and Mobile Care Nurses and Clinical Care Technicians. JOIN US! Tuesday, April 13th 1 PM ET / 12 PM CT / 11 AM MT / 10 AM PT

“FlyerTalk Friday” A Conversation w/ the YMCA of Greater Cincinnati 4/16/21

virtual virtual, CA
Online Event

You're invited to the Blue Star Families of Dayton weekly podcast "FlyerTalk Friday" Friday, April 16th Noon ET with special guest Elizabeth 'Eli' Cochran Please join Blue Star Families' Dayton Chapter Director, Dr. Geri Maples, for an in-depth live discussion with Elizabeth 'Eli' Cochran, the Executive Director of YMCA's Camp Ernst.

Purple Up At-Home Canvas Art Paint Night

PURPLE UP At-Home Canvas Paint Night Friday, April 16th 7 PM ET / 6 PM CT / 5 PM MT / 4 PM PT Virtual - Zoom Purple Up and join Blue Star Families for an exclusive virtual at-home canvas art painting experience to celebrate Month of the Military Child! We will bring HeART to…