Filters

Changing any of the form inputs will cause the list of events to refresh with the filtered results.

Tampa Museum of Art – Storytime

Tampa Museum of Art 120 W Gasparilla Plaza,, Tampa, FL

BLUE STAR FAMILIES and TAMPA MUSEUM OF ART present Storytime in celebration of Blue Star Welcome Week Thursday, September 30 10 AM- 1 PM Come join Blue Star Families and Tampa Museum of Art for a fun day in celebration of Blue Star Welcome Week. Tampa Museum of Art will host Storytime, a program for…

Welcome Week Careerathon – welcome to a new career!

online online, online, CA
Online Event

Blue Star Welcome Week Careerathon - Looking for a job? Join us and Blue Star Partners at Intuit, Leonardo DRS, Discover, Boldly, Instant Teams, and more. Thursday, September 30th at 1 PM ET / 12 PM CT / 11 AM MT / 10 AM PT Register to save your spot & find your next career!…

Starbucks Welcome to the Community Event Annapolis MD

Starbucks Military Store 8542 Connecticut Avenue, Chevy Chase, MD

Starbucks Welcome to the Community Event Annapolis MD a special event for military new to the Annapolis area! Thursday, September 30th from 10:00-11:00 AM Starbucks Military Store 122 Main Street Annapolis, MD 21401 Blue Star Families and Starbucks have partnered to welcome military service members and their families to Annapolis during Blue Star Welcome Week.…

Virtual Self-care/Postvention Event for SLC VA Providers

Virtual Virtual
Online Event

Join us for this special event for SLC VA Providers. We'll be talking about self-care and postvention. SLC VA Providers will receive a special self-care kit provided by Blue Star Families of Utah and the SLC VA Suicide Prevention Team. Must pre-register to participate.

Chicago Welcome Week: Chicago Bears Mini Monsters Football Camp & ULTA Giveaway

Forrestal Elementary School 2833 Washington Ave, North Chicago, IL

Signature Event: Chicago Bears Mini Monster Football Camp & ULTA Beauty Giveaway Date: Thursday, Sept. 30th Time: 4: 30 PM CT Location: Forrestal Elementary School 2833 Washington Ave, North Chicago, IL 60088 Register here: https://www.tfaforms.com/4925821 In celebration of this initiative, you're invited to register to attend the Chicago Bears' 90-minute youth football clinic! This clinic…