Spouseforce

Spouseforce Virtual Community

Our exclusive virtual community gives you access to frequent, engaging career-focused activities to shape your unique career story.

Want a sneak peak of what you can expect as soon as you join? Here is the weekly lineup:

MONDAYS - LOOK FORWARD TO THE WEEK AHEAD

  • Review the latest weekly announcements
  • Hear from partners as they share what is happening on their end

TUESDAYS - EMPLOYER SPOTLIGHTS

  • Tune in to live events as milspouse-friendly partners share job search dos and don'ts

WEDNESDAYS - RESOURCE SPOTLIGHTS

  • Get free resources and insider information (ex. no-cost certifications available to you) that will empower you to grow your career

THURSDAYS - CAREER-A-THONS

  • Discover the latest jobs Blue Star Careers can connect you to through referrals
  • Close out every other Thursday with a Career-a-thon featuring a unique Career Spotlight with real-life military spouses who have landed a career

FRIDAYS - Q&A AND WEEK IN REVIEW

  • Catch up on the week, ask and answer questions, and connect with other community members on LinkedIn

SATURDAYS - WORKSHOPS, WEBINARS & SUPPORT!

  • Hit the replay button on a Blue Star Careers webinar at 1 PM ET / 10 AM PT
  • Attend Small Business Saturday & Workshop on the second Saturday of the month at 4 PM ET / 1 PM PT
  • Participate in Caregivers Connect on the fourth Saturday of the month to get tailored support and resources you need

SUNDAYS - RELAX & PREPARE FOR ANOTHER SUCCESSFUL WEEK

Ready to dive right in? Join Spouseforce now!