Loading Events

LIVE Q & A with actor/director John Turturro!

Sep 27, 2021

8:00 pm EDT - 9:30 pm EDT

Join Arts in the Armed Forces and Blue Star Families for a LIVE Q & A with actor, writer, producer and director John Turturro https://www.imdb.com/name/nm0001806/?ref_=nv_sr_srsg_0 (Do The Right Thing, Barton Fink, The Big Lebowski) facilitated by Col. Randel J Gordon (USAF) about one of John’s favorite films, The Executioner September 27th @ 8PM ET, 7PM CT, 6PM MT, 5PM PT

New York Tri-State

Virtual Event