Filters

Changing any of the form inputs will cause the list of events to refresh with the filtered results.

Creative Writing Workshop for Military Spouses & Caregivers

Online Event

Creative Writing Workshop for Military Spouses and Caregivers Presented by Community Building Art Works Thursdays 3:30-4:30PM ET January 14th & 28th February 11th & 25th March 11th & 25th Join one session or join them all! Virtual via Zoom Military Spouses and Caregivers, it's time to tell your story. Join author Seema Reza for a…

Blue Star Families of Dayton “Flyer Talk Friday”

Virtual Virtual
Online Event

Join, Chapter Director Dr. Geri Lynn Maples for Blue Star Families of Dayton "Flyer Talk" Fridays! "FlyerTalk" Fridays are streamed Live on the Blue Star Families of Dayton Facebook Page. Each week will feature a different guest. Interested in attending? Make sure to "Like" our Facebook Page and tune in each Friday at Noon EST.…

Virtual Vision Board Party

Virtual Zoom Virtual
Online Event

Plan For Success! "Choose YOU" Dream It. Plan It. Write It. Do It Adults are invited to listen to Justine Froelker, certified Daring Way™ & Dare to Lead™ facilitator, author, speaker, and corporate trainer. Learn tips about the power of planning and goal setting while you create your very own 2021 Vision Board with other…

Blue Star Families of Dayton “Flyer Talk Friday”

Virtual Virtual
Online Event

Here at Blue Star Families, we're honoring Black History Month all month long! To kick things off, we're pleased to have Terence Harrison, Army Reservist and University of Cincinnati's Military/Veteran Program Manager, as our guest on FlyerTalk!

First Friday Live Event – “In Their Own Voice…”

Virtual Virtual
Online Event

Join us live TONIGHT at 8 PM ET / 7 PM CT / 6 PM MT / 5 PM PT, as we kick off our FREE First Friday Series! We're celebrating Black History Month with several talented artists: Amber Wade, Praise Pitchford, IFEANYi, Janice Wilson, and Tinita Tennant. Tune in as they share their voices…